Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Title Department Email Locationsort descending Phone
Tia Coleman Dean of College Transfer Division/Instructor College Transfer Division tcoleman@mitchellcc.edu MB-311A (704) 878-3345
Amanda Patterson Instructor Faculty: Sociology apatterson@mitchellcc.edu MB-312 (704) 978-5468
Benjamin Pressley Professor Faculty: English bpressley@mitchellcc.edu MB-312 (704) 878-4349
Annette Moore Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: English amoore@mitchellcc.edu MB-313A (704) 878-4340
Lisa Ausburn Instructor Faculty: English lausburn@mitchellcc.edu MB-313B (704) 878-3324
Chris Yockey Professor Faculty: RISE/English cyockey@mitchellcc.edu MB-314 (704) 878-3357
David Moss Instructor Faculty: English dmoss@mitchellcc.edu MB-315 (704) 878-3317
Kimberly Singh Instructor Faculty: English ksingh@mitchellcc.edu MB-317 (704) 978-1361
Kent Shoffner Dean of English, Mathematics, Natural Sciences & Transition Resources Faculty: Developmental Education kshoffner@mitchellcc.edu MB-318 (704) 978-1313
Micki Kaleta Instructor Faculty: History mkaleta@mitchellcc.edu MB-322 (704) 878-3283
Marc Leake Instructor Faculty: History mleake@mitchellcc.edu MB-323 (704) 878-3286
Lee Jan Waddell Administrative Services Assistant Administrative Services lwaddell@mitchellcc.edu MB-333 (704) 978-5447
Samantha Willis Student Services Academic Advisor Student Services sbrown@mitchellcc.edu MCA-085 (704) 978-5417
Phillip Holleran Professor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing pholleran@mitchellcc.edu MCA-086 (704) 978-5473
Gwendolyn Ramirez Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid gramirez@mitchellcc.edu MCA-087 (704) 878-3254
Paul Stein Instructor Faculty: Early Childhood Education pstein@mitchellcc.edu MCA-094A (704) 838-1547
Juliana Nleya Student Records Specialist Student Records jnleya@mitchellcc.edu MCA-095 (704) 978-1355
Marion Marcy Administrative Assistant Mooresville Campus Mooresville Campus mmarcy@mitchellcc.edu MCA-202 (704) 663-1923
Crystal Howell Senior Admissions Specialist Admissions & Records chowell2@mitchellcc.edu MCA-207 (704) 978-1349
Michelle Myers Student Services Academic Advisor Student Services mmyers@mitchellcc.edu MCA-210 (704) 978-1360
Samuel Dorsett, III Instructor Faculty: Information Technology sdorsett@mitchellcc.edu MCB 208
Jason Lands Instructor Faculty: Information Technology jlands@mitchellcc.edu MCB 212 (704) 978-1321
Megan Harbach Instructor Faculty: Math mharbach@mitchellcc.edu MCB 306 (704) 978-5470
Andrea Fukami Instructor Faculty: Psychology afukami@mitchellcc.edu MCB-106 (704) 978-1337
Wendy Turner Professor Faculty: Communications wturner@mitchellcc.edu MCB-108 (704) 878-3258
Kelly Wisdom Instructor Faculty: English kwisdom@mitchellcc.edu MCB-110 (704) 978-1315
Donna Hogue Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Early Childhood dhogue@mitchellcc.edu MCB-123 (704) 978-5477
Emily Goins Professor Faculty: Sciences egoins@mitchellcc.edu MCB-308 (704) 878-3342
Melanie Bebler Instructor Faculty: Sciences mbebler@mitchellcc.edu MCB-310 (704) 978-1318
Janay Dennis Instructor Faculty: Biology jdennis@mitchellcc.edu MCB-312 (704) 878-3294
Toni DiMella Instructor, DE Math Faculty tdimella@mitchellcc.edu MCB-312 (704) 878-3322
Beverly Brown Coordinator/Instructor and Interim Coordinator for Diversity Enrichment Faculty: Music bbrown@mitchellcc.edu MH (704) 978-5479
Emily Schuttenberg Instructor Faculty: Music eschuttenberg@mitchellcc.edu MH-201 (704) 978-5425
Pat Pence CNA Instructor/Coordinator Allied Health ppence@mitchellcc.edu Off-Site (704) 873-8268
David Armstrong IT Support Technician Institutional Technology darmstrong@mitchellcc.edu Repair Shop (704) 878-4281
Jeff Sherrill Help Desk Supervisor Institutional Technology jsherrill@mitchellcc.edu Repair Shop (704) 878-3273
Jenny Leamon-Smith Assistant Professor Faculty: Mathematics   jsmith2@mitchellcc.edu SB-104 (704) 878-3346
Jamie Lang Instructor Faculty: Nursing jlang@mitchellcc.edu SB-105A (704) 978-5428
Sondra Hilton Professor Faculty: Mathematics shilton@mitchellcc.edu SB-110 (704) 978-1354
Donna Dezern Administrative Assistant College Transfer Division ddezern@mitchellcc.edu SB-112 (704) 978-3109
Kenya Goldsberry Instructor Faculty: Chemistry kgoldsberry@mitchellcc.edu SB-204A (704) 978-1369
Parks Collins Professor Faculty: Sciences pcollins@mitchellcc.edu SB-204B (704) 878-3343
DeShaun Williams Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Sciences dwilliams@mitchellcc.edu SB-207A (704) 878-3347
Danielle Day Instructor Faculty: Biology dday@mitchellcc.edu SB-207B (704) 978-1381
Aspen Chang Instructor Faculty: Sciences achang@mitchellcc.edu SB-207C (704) 878-3344
Justin Leonard Assistant Professor Faculty: Sciences jleonard@mitchellcc.edu SB-210 (704) 978-1339
George Bunch Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security gbunch@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 818-7316
William Harsche Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security bharsche@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 881-5252
Louis Guy Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security lguyjr@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 682-7241
Everette Steele Director of Safety & Security Campus Safety & Security esteele@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 978-1377

Pages