Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Namesort descending Last Name Title Department Email Location Phone
DeShaun Williams Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Sciences dwilliams@mitchellcc.edu SB-207A (704) 878-3347
De’Angelia Huggins Career Development Specialist Student Services dhuggins@mitchellcc.edu SSC-208C (704) 878-4262
Donna Arnett Bookstore Manager Bookstore darnett@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-1358
Donna Hogue Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Early Childhood dhogue@mitchellcc.edu MCB-123 (704) 978-5477
Donna Dezern Administrative Assistant College Transfer Division ddezern@mitchellcc.edu SB-112 (704) 978-3109
Donna Vanhorn Advancement Services Specialist/Cashier Office for Advancement dvanhorn@mitchellcc.edu KH-203 (704) 878-3356
Donna Worrell Administrative Assistant Small Business Center dworrell@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3226
Elizabeth (Betsy) Patterson Registrar/Data Coordinator Institutional Research epatterson@mitchellcc.edu SSC 107B (704) 878-3244
Emily Schuttenberg Instructor Faculty: Music eschuttenberg@mitchellcc.edu MH-201 (704) 978-5425
Emily Goins Professor Faculty: Sciences egoins@mitchellcc.edu MCB-308 (704) 878-3342
Emily Weddington Instructor Faculty: Foreign Languages and Cultures eweddington@mitchellcc.edu MB-308A (704) 978-5462
Eric Nielsen Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Electrical/Electronics Technology enielsen@mitchellcc.edu WFD-204 (704) 978-1324
Erica Smith Human Resources Data and Professional Development Coordinator Human Resources esmith@mitchellcc.edu MB-306D (704) 978-1376
Erin Dubea System Administrator Institutional Technology edubea@mitchellcc.edu MB-302 (704) 978-3111
Eva Gifford Executive Director of Institutional Research Institutional Research & Effectiveness eeisnaugle@mitchellcc.edu MB-217 (704) 978-1344
Everette Steele Director of Safety & Security Campus Safety & Security esteele@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 978-1377
George Bunch Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security gbunch@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 818-7316
Gerald Hyde Vice President for Accounting and CFO Financial Services ghyde@mitchellcc.edu SSC 201-F (704) 878-3212
Ginny Little Instructor Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing glittle@mitchellcc.edu HSB-234 (704) 878-3307
Glenn Roseman Instructor Faculty: Criminal Justice Technology groseman@mitchellcc.edu VB-204C (704) 978-1334
Gregory Cain Small Business Center Director Continuing Education gcain@mitchellcc.edu WFD (704) 878-3227
Gwendolyn Ramirez Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid gramirez@mitchellcc.edu MCA-087 (704) 878-3254
Hannah Scott Career & Technical Liaison Educational Partnerships hscott@mitchellcc.edu MB-309B (704) 978-1323
Hannah Tuthill Apprenticeship Coordinator Educational Partnerships htuthill@mitchellcc.edu MB 320 (704) 878-4263
Hedy Ryerson HRD Coordinator Human Resource Development hryerson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11F (704) 878-4266
Iris Rodriguez Student Services Academic Advisor Student Services irodriguez@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103-G (704) 978-1311
Jackie Craven Human Resources Coordinator Human Resources jcraven@mitchellcc.edu MB-306C (704) 978-1346
James Larsen Emergency Medical Services Program Coordinator Public Safety jlarsen@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 878-4365
James Hogan Vice President for Advancement Development and College Relations jhogan@mitchellcc.edu KH-205 (704) 878-4321
Jamie Lang Instructor Faculty: Nursing jlang@mitchellcc.edu SB-105A (704) 978-5428
Jamie Vance Assistant Director of Security Campus Safety & Security jvance@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 380-5695
Jamie Campagni Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering jcampagni@mitchellcc.edu WFD 210 (704) 878-3241
Janay Dennis Instructor Faculty: Biology jdennis@mitchellcc.edu MCB-312 (704) 878-3294
Jane Morgan Accounts Receivable Specialist/Cashier Financial Services jmorgan@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200 (704) 878-4270
Janet Menster Allied Health Coordinator Allied Health jmenster@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11-F (704) 978-1364
Janice Johnson Administrative Assistant Public Safety jjohnson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11B (704) 978-5463
Jason Lands Instructor Faculty: Information Technology jlands@mitchellcc.edu MCB 212 (704) 978-1321
Jason Hollar Instructor Faculty: Sociology jhollar@mitchellcc.edu MB-226 (704) 878-3287
Jasper Wagoner Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jwagoner@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jeanne Miller Bookstore and Mail Room Assistant Bookstore jmiller@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 878-3275
Jeff Sherrill Help Desk Supervisor Institutional Technology jsherrill@mitchellcc.edu Repair Shop (704) 878-3273
Jeffrey Settlemyer Maintenance Mechanic Facility Support Services Facilities
Jennie Kennison CEC Records & Registration Specialist Continuing Education jkennison@mitchellcc.edu CEC-2A (704) 978-1333
Jenny Leamon-Smith Assistant Professor Faculty: Mathematics   jsmith2@mitchellcc.edu SB-104 (704) 878-3346
Jessica Harris Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jessica Caudill Academic Advisor 2 Student Services jcaudill@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103H (704) 878-3288
Jessica Anderson Admissions Specialist Admissions & Records janderson@mitchellcc.edu SSC-1020 (704) 978-1351
Jesus Gomez Network Server Administrator Institutional Technology jgomez@mitchellcc.edu MB 304 (704) 978-1390
John Barkley Grounds/Maintenance Supervisor Facilities Support Services jbarkley2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
John Smith Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services jsmith6@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed

Pages