Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Title Departmentsort descending Email Location Phone
John Wilkinson Vice President for Administration & Auxiliary Services Administration jwilkinson@mitchellcc.edu MB-335 (704) 878-3202
Sheila Adams Administrative Business Officer Administration sadams@mitchellcc.edu MB-334 (704) 978-1382
Lee Jan Waddell Administrative Services Assistant Administrative Services lwaddell@mitchellcc.edu MB-333 (704) 978-5447
Crystal Howell Admissions & Records Technician Admissions & Records chowell2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102D (704) 978-1349
Erin Dubea Assistant Director of Admissions/ Registrar Admissions & Records edubea@mitchellcc.edu MC-088 (704) 978-3111
Nancy Fields Student Records Technician Admissions & Records nfields@mitchellcc.edu SSC-110 (704) 878-3243
Carole Ireland Curriculum Maintenance Technician Admissions & Records cireland@mitchellcc.edu SSC107 (704) 878-4348
Wayne James Instructor Advanced Manufacturing wjames@mitchellcc.edu WFD-215 (704) 978-1335
Stacy Whitmire Allied Health Coordinator Allied Health sfrance@mitchellcc.edu CSC-208 (704) 878-4368
Pat Pence NC NA I Program Coordinator Allied Health ppence@mitchellcc.edu Off-Site (704) 873-8268
Joyce Chambers Administrative Assistant Allied Health jchambers@mitchellcc.edu CSC-209 (704) 978-5443
Catherine LeRoy Administrative Assistant Basic Skills cleroy@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3232
Sherry Clarke Basic Skills & Compensatory Education Coordinator Basic Skills sclarke@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3233
Donna Arnett Bookstore Manager Bookstore darnett@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-1358
Jeanne Miller Bookstore and Mail Room Assistant Bookstore jmiller@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 878-3275
Pang Yang Bookstore Technician Bookstore pyang@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-3101
Betty Scipione Director of Customized Training Business and Industry Services bscipione@mitchellcc.edu WFD-101D (704) 878-3234
Angie Goodman Administrative Assistant Business, Computer Technology & Cosmetology Division agoodman@mitchellcc.edu FH-101 (704) 878-4258
Melissa Anzini Administrative Assistant Campus Safety & Security manzini@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 878-4367
Norman Shade Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security nshade@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 880-0923
Bob Broda Security Officer Campus Safety & Security bbroda@mitchellcc.edu MV (704) 881-5252
Everette Steele Assistant Director of Security Campus Safety & Security esteele@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 978-1377
Louis Guy Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security lguyjr@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 682-7241
David Heinmiller Director of Safety, Security & Energy Management Campus Safety & Security dheinmiller@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 978-5444
Jamie Vance Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security jvance@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 380-5695
Wohali Revels Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security Security (704) 818-7316
Denise Benfield Administrative Assistant College Transfer Division dbenfield@mitchellcc.edu MB-311 (704) 878-4346
Tia Coleman Dean of College Transfer Division/Instructor College Transfer Division tcoleman@mitchellcc.edu VB-204G (704) 878-3345
Donna Dezern Administrative Assistant College Transfer Division ddezern@mitchellcc.edu VB-204F (704) 978-3109
Deb Lazenby Business Services Coordinator Continuing Education dlazenby@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11F (704) 878-3235
Carol Johnson Vice President for Workforce Development & CEC Continuing Education - VP office cjohnson@mitchellcc.edu WFD (704) 878-3225
Cheryl Maloney Administrative Assistant Continuing Education - VP office csells@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3224
Sharon Watkins Accounts Receivable Specialist/Cashier Continuing Education Division swatkins@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3290
Nina Reid CE Assistant Registrar Continuing Education Division myoung@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11B (704) 978-5439
Vivian Easterling Salon Office Specialist Cosmetic Arts veasterling@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-4372
Lindsy Graham Instructor Cosmetology  lgraham@mitchellcc.edu COS 704-878-4374
Samantha Willis Counselor/Admissions Specialist Counseling & Advising sbrown@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103D (704) 978-5417
Barbara Myers Academic Advisor Counseling & Advising bmyers@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102 (704) 978-1311
Theresa Spencer Testing Coordinator Counseling & Advising tspencer@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103B (704) 978-1308
Myra Lewis Senior Advisor Counseling & Advising mlewis@mitchellcc.edu SSC-208 (704) 978-1309
Nikkole Davis Counselor/Admissions Specialist Counseling & Advising ndavis@mitchellcc.edu Mooresville Campus (704) 878-3288
Bob Williams Instructor Culinary Arts bwilliams@mitchellcc.edu FH-203 (704) 878-3338
Linda Wiersch Dean of Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences Dean: Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences lwiersch@mitchellcc.edu SB-110A (704) 878-3302
James Hogan Vice President for Advancement Development and College Relations jhogan@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4321
Meredith Moore Instructional Designer Distance Learning mmoore@mitchellcc.edu SSC-110 (704) 978-1314
Mamie Houston Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships mhouston@mitchellcc.edu MB 103C (704) 978-5483 or (704) 978-0034
Sharon Ellis Early college Liaison Educational Partnerships sellis@mitchellcc.edu VB-112 (704) 878-4361
Allison Snyder Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships asnyder@mitchellcc.edu Off-site Not Listed
Amanda Rhea Director of Educational Partnerships Educational Partnerships arhea@mitchellcc.edu MB-307 (704) 978-5441
Scott Heath Facilities Supervisor I Facilities Support Services sheath@mitchellcc.edu Facilities (704) 878-3360

Pages