Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Namesort descending Last Name Title Department Email Location Phone
Aaron Thompkins Digital & Social Media Specialist Office for Advancement athompkins2@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 880-6147
Adam Atwell Instructor Faculty: Criminal Justice Technology aatwell@mitchellcc.edu VB-204B (704) 978-3110
Al Lofland Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering alofland@mitchellcc.edu DRK-110 (704) 978-1364
Allison Snyder Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships asnyder@mitchellcc.edu Off-site Not Listed
Amanda Moose Simulation Coordinator Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing amoose@mitchellcc.edu SB-103A (704) 878-3303
Amanda Rhea Director of Educational Partnerships Educational Partnerships arhea@mitchellcc.edu MB-307 (704) 978-5441
Amanda Patterson Instructor Faculty: Psychology apatterson@mitchellcc.edu MB-312 (704) 978-5468
Amy Money Instructional Services Assistant VP for Instruction amoney@mitchellcc.edu MB-230 (704) 878-3264
Amy Naylor Instructor Faculty: Sciences anaylor@mitchellcc.edu SB-207B (704) 878-3294
Amy Poirier Instructor Faculty: Agribusiness apoirier@mitchellcc.edu FH-201 (704) 878-3333
Andrea Fukami Instructor Faculty: Psychology afukami@mitchellcc.edu MCB-106 (704) 978-1337
Angie Goodman Administrative Assistant Business, Computer Technology & Cosmetology Division agoodman@mitchellcc.edu FH-101 (704) 878-4258
Anita Kessler Accounting Technician II Financial Services akessler@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-4396
Ann Saunders Assistant Director, Financial Aid Financial Aid asaunders@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107 (704) 878-3295
Annette Moore Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: English amoore@mitchellcc.edu MB-313A (704) 878-4340
Arthur Piervincenti Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Criminal Justice Technology apiervincenti@mitchellcc.edu VB-204D (704) 978-5497
Aspen Chang Instructor Faculty: Sciences achang@mitchellcc.edu SB-207C (704) 878-3344
Barbara Dobbins Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services bdobbins@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Barbara Salamon Instructor Faculty: Mathematics bsalamon@mitchellcc.edu VB-108C (704) 878-3300
Barbara Myers Academic Advisor Counseling & Advising bmyers@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102 (704) 978-1311
Beniah McMiller Coordinator of Office Administration, Health Mgmt., & Basic Computers Faculty: Business, Computers & Office Admin bmcmiller@mitchellcc.edu VB-202A (704) 878-3335
Benjamin Pressley Instructor Faculty: English bpressley@mitchellcc.edu MB-312 (704) 878-4349
Beth Downing Nursing Program Coordinator Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing bdowning@mitchellcc.edu SB-104 (704) 978-5403
Betty Scipione Director of Customized Training Business and Industry Services bscipione@mitchellcc.edu WFD-101D (704) 878-3234
Beverly Brown Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Music bbrown@mitchellcc.edu MH (704) 978-5479
Beverly Rufty Library Coordinator Huskins Library brufty@mitchellcc.edu HL-208 (704) 878-3249
Bob Broda Security Officer Campus Safety & Security bbroda@mitchellcc.edu MV (704) 881-5252
Bob Williams Instructor Culinary Arts bwilliams@mitchellcc.edu FH-203 (704) 878-3338
Bonnie McCurry Administrative Assistant President's Office bmccurry@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Bruce Sowers Grounds/Housekeeping Technician Facilities Support Services bsowers@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Bryan Ottone Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services bottone@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Cabanna Pierce Administrative Assistant Occupational Extension cpierce@mitchellcc.edu CEC-7A (704) 878-4273
Camille Reese Vice President for Instruction & Chief Executive Officer VP for Instruction creese@mitchellcc.edu MB-230 (704) 878-3264
Candace Cooper Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid ccooper@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107 (704) 878-3256
Carol Johnson Vice President for Workforce Development & CEC Continuing Education - VP office cjohnson@mitchellcc.edu WFD (704) 878-3225
Carole Ireland Curriculum Maintenance Technician Admissions & Records cireland@mitchellcc.edu SSC107 (704) 878-4348
Carolyn Gray Receptionist-VP for Student Services Student Services cgray@mitchellcc.edu SSC-209 (704) 878-3281
Catherine LeRoy Administrative Assistant Basic Skills cleroy@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3232
Chad Lackey Director of Facilities Facilities Support Services clackey@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Charles Shuford Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services cshuford@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Charles Giles Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services cgiles@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Cheryl Maloney Administrative Assistant Continuing Education - VP office csells@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3224
Chris Yockey Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: English cyockey@mitchellcc.edu MB-314 (704) 878-3357
Christina Brown Payroll Administrator Financial Services cbrown@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201A (704) 878-3214
Christina Owen Instructor Faculty: Cosmetology cowen@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-6134
Clay Tallman Accounting Technician I Financial Services ctallman@mitchellcc.edu MB-306 (704) 878-3257
Corey Yost Instructor Faculty: Mathematics   cyost@mitchellcc.edu MCA-201 (704) 978-5470
Courtney Wierckz Librarian Huskins Library cwierckz@mitchellcc.edu HL-218 (704) 878-3249
Crystal Howell Admissions & Records Technician Admissions & Records chowell2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102D (704) 978-1349
Dale Pocock Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Accounting dpocock@mitchellcc.edu FH-104 (704) 878-3339

Pages