Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Namesort descending Title Department Email Location Phone
Sheila Adams Administrative Business Officer Administration sadams@mitchellcc.edu MB-334 (704) 978-1382
Christine Allan HRD Assistant Human Resources Development callan@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11 (704) 978-5438
Melissa Anzini Administrative Assistant Campus Safety & Security manzini@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 878-4367
David Armstrong Network Administrator Institutional Technology darmstrong@mitchellcc.edu HL-103 (704) 878-4281
Donna Arnett Bookstore Manager Bookstore darnett@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-1358
Adam Atwell Instructor Faculty: Criminal Justice Technology aatwell@mitchellcc.edu VB-204B (704) 978-3110
Michael Barker ERP System Environment Supervisor Institutional Technology mbarker@mitchellcc.edu MB-303 (704) 978-1383
Pamela Barkley Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pkeiger@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
John Barkley Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jbarkley2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Melanie Bebler Instructor Faculty: Sciences mbebler@mitchellcc.edu MCB-310 (704) 978-1318
Denise Benfield Administrative Assistant College Transfer Division dbenfield@mitchellcc.edu FH-101 (704) 878-4346
Jeff Benfield Chief Information Technology Officer Institutional Technology jbenfield@mitchellcc.edu MB (704) 878-4345
Tonya Benge Business Coordinator – Mooresville Campus Financial Services tbenge@mitchellcc.edu Building A-Mooresville Campus (704) 878-3217
Mary Bilmanis Instructor Faculty: Developmental Education mbilmanis@mitchellcc.edu VB-212B (704) 978-1342
Porter Brannon Vice President for Student Services Student Services pbrannon@mitchellcc.edu SSC-209 (704) 878-3281
Tim Brewer President President's Office tbrewer@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Bob Broda Security Officer Campus Safety & Security bbroda@mitchellcc.edu MV (704) 881-5252
Beverly Brown Instructor Faculty: Music bbrown@mitchellcc.edu MH (704) 978-5479
Christina Brown Payroll Administrator Financial Services cbrown@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201A (704) 878-3214
David Bullins Director of Public Safety Public Service & BLET dbullins@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4C 704-978-5446
Nanci Burt Instructor Faculty: Human Services nburt@mitchellcc.edu VB-207B (704) 978-5475
Ryan Cannon Instructor Faculty: Psychology rcannon@mitchellcc.edu MB-220 (704) 878-3284
Joyce Chambers Administrative Assistant Allied Health jchambers@mitchellcc.edu CSC-209 (704) 978-5443
Aspen Chang Instructor Faculty: Sciences achang@mitchellcc.edu SB-207C (704) 878-3344
Sherry Clarke Basic Skills & Compensatory Education Coordinator Basic Skills sclarke@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3233
Tia Coleman Dean of General Education Division General Education Division tcoleman@mitchellcc.edu VB-204G (704) 878-3345
Parks Collins Instructor, Biology Faculty: Sciences pcollins@mitchellcc.edu SB-204B (704) 878-3343
Mary Compton Grounds/Housekeeping Technician Facilities Support Services mcompton@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Candace Cooper Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid ccooper@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107 (704) 878-3256
Michael Cox Instructor Faculty: Developmental Education mcox@mitchellcc.edu MB-317 (704) 878-3324
Roy Davidson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services rdavidson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Marc Davis Instructor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing mdavis@mitchellcc.edu FH-204 (704) 978-1300
Nikkole Davis Counselor/Admissions Specialist Counseling & Advising ndavis@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103D (704) 878-3288
Danielle Day Instructor Faculty: Biology dday@mitchellcc.edu SB-112 (704) 978-1381
Sally Dellinger Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Human Services sdellinger@mitchellcc.edu VB-207A (704) 978-5419
Donna Dezern Administrative Assistant College Transfer Division ddezern@mitchellcc.edu VB-204F (704) 978-3109
Mary Ann Dietrich Instructor Faculty: Office Administration mdietrich@mitchellcc.edu VB-206 (704) 978-1319
Toni DiMella Instructor, DE Math Faculty tdimella@mitchellcc.edu MCB-312 (704) 878-3322
Kim Dixon Accounts Receivable Coordinator Financial Services kdixon@mitchellcc.edu MB-305 (704) 978-3119
Barbara Dobbins Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services bdobbins@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Valerie Doig Instructor Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing vdoig@mitchellcc.edu SB-105C (704) 978-1316
Beth Downing Nursing Program Coordinator Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing bdowning@mitchellcc.edu SB-104 (704) 978-5403
Erin Dubea Assistant Director of Admissions/ Registrar Admissions & Records edubea@mitchellcc.edu MC-088 (704) 978-3111
Roger Duke Maintenance Mechanic Facilities Support Services rduke@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
John Duke Instructor Faculty: Information Technology jduke@mitchellcc.edu MCB-206 (704) 978-5459
Dede Dunst Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Early Childhood ddunst@mitchellcc.edu MCB-123 (704) 838-1547
Maryann Earwood Instructor Faculty: Developmental Education mearwood@mitchellcc.edu MB-313B (704) 978-1323
Vivian Easterling Salon Office Specialist Cosmetic Arts veasterling@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-4372
Eva Eisnaugle Director of Institutional Research and Planning Institutional Research & Effectiveness eeisnaugle@mitchellcc.edu MB-217 (704) 978-1344
Sharon Ellis Early college Liaison Educational Partnerships sellis@mitchellcc.edu VB-112 (704) 878-4361

Pages