Library Staff & Hours

Library Staff & Hours of Operation

 

Statesville Campus

Circulation Desk
(704) 878-3271

Beverly Rufty, Library Coordinator
(704) 878-3249, email: brufty@mitchellcc.edu 

Courtney Wierckz, Librarian
(704) 978-5423, email: cwierckz@mitchellcc.edu 

Barb Thorson, Part-time Librarian
(704) 978-3107, email: bthorson@mitchellcc.edu

Donna Butler, Circulation Desk Assistant
(704) 878-3271, email: dbutler@mitchellcc.edu

Computer Lab (Room 201)

Ronnie Chambers, Computer Lab Supervisor
(704) 978-5422, email: rchambers@mitchellcc.edu 

Fall and Spring Semester Library Hours

Monday - Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.

Friday
7:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Summer Semester Library Hours

Monday - Thursday
7:30 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Friday
7:30 a.m. - noon

The library is closed between
semesters and on holidays.


Computer Lab Hours

Monday - Thursday
7:30 a.m. - noon 

Mooresville Campus
(Building A Room 105)

Sarah Sowa, Part-time Librarian
(704) 978-1356, email: ssowa@mitchellcc.edu

Debi Laws, Library Services Technician
(704) 978-1356, email: dlaws@mitchellcc.edu

Fall and Spring Semester Library Hours

Monday - Thursday
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.