Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Title Departmentsort ascending Email Address Location Phone
Danielle Day Instructor Faculty: Biology dday@mitchellcc.edu SB-207B (704) 978-1381
Ginny Little Instructor Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing glittle@mitchellcc.edu HSB-234 (704) 878-3307
Valerie Doig Instructor Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing vdoig@mitchellcc.edu HSB-233 (704) 978-1316
Beth Downing Nursing Program Coordinator Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing bdowning@mitchellcc.edu HSB-227 (704) 978-5403
Amanda Moose Simulation Coordinator Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing amoose@mitchellcc.edu HSB-229 (704) 878-3303
Amy Poirier Associate Professor Faculty: Agribusiness apoirier@mitchellcc.edu FH-201 (704) 878-3333
Dale Pocock Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Accounting dpocock@mitchellcc.edu FH-104 (704) 878-3339
Benjamin Madison Instructor Faculty: Science bmadison@mitchellcc.edu WFD-222 (704) 978-5432
Jason Lands Instructor Faculty: Information Technology jlands@mitchellcc.edu MCB 212 (704) 978-1321
Micki Kaleta Instructor Faculty: History mkaleta@mitchellcc.edu MB-322 (704) 878-3283
Olga Bodrikova Simulation Operation Specialist Faculty – Nursing obodrikova@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 (704) 978-5428
Toni DiMella Instructor, DE Math Faculty tdimella@mitchellcc.edu MCB-312 (704) 878-3322
Jeffrey Settlemyer Maintenance Mechanic Facility Support Services Facilities
David Galliher Grounds/Housekeeping Technician Facilities Support Services dgalliher@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Charles Shuford Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services cshuford@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Pamela Barkley Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pkeiger@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Jessica Harris Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Paul Stevenson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pstevenson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Maira Rios Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services mrios@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jasper Wagoner Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jwagoner@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed

Pages