Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Titlesort ascending Department Email Address Location Phone
Josh Smith Fire Cotinuing Education Coordinator Public Safety jsmith@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 978-5498
Jonathan Harris Financial Analyst Financial Services jharris@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 978-1307
Mark West Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid mwest2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107A (704) 978-1352
Jeremi Watkins Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid jwatkins@mitchellcc.edu MCA-87 (704) 878-3254
Rachel Knox Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid rknox@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107D (704) 878-3255
Paul Stevenson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pstevenson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Pamela Barkley Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pkeiger@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Jasper Wagoner Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jwagoner@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Velva Stevenson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services vstevenson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Charles Shuford Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services cshuford@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Maira Rios Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services Facilities Not Listed
Bryan Ottone Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services bottone@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Marcella James Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services mjames@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jessica Harris Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Charles Giles Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services cgiles@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Barbara Dobbins Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services bdobbins@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Roy Davidson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services rdavidson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
John Barkley Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jbarkley2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Scott Heath Facilities Supervisor I Facilities Support Services sheath@mitchellcc.edu Facilities (704) 878-3360
Michael Barker ERP System Environment Supervisor Institutional Technology mbarker@mitchellcc.edu MB-303 (704) 978-1383

Pages