Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Namesort ascending Title Department Email Address Location Phone
Chris Yockey Professor Faculty: RISE/English cyockey@mitchellcc.edu MB-314 (704) 878-3357
Pang Yang Bookstore Technician Bookstore pyang@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-3101
Donna Worrell Administrative Assistant Small Business Center dworrell@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3226
Luke Woroniecki Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering lworoniecki@mitchellcc.edu WFD 206 (704) 978-5475
Tamara Wise Instructor Faculty: Business twise@mitchellcc.edu FH-201 (704) 878-3336
Kelly Wisdom Instructor Faculty: English kwisdom@mitchellcc.edu MCB-110 (704) 978-1315
Samantha Willis Student Services Academic Advisor Student Services sbrown@mitchellcc.edu MCA-085 (704) 978-5417
Bob Williams Coordinator/Instructor Culinary Arts bwilliams@mitchellcc.edu FH-203 (704) 878-3338
DeShaun Williams Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Sciences dwilliams@mitchellcc.edu SB-207A (704) 878-3347
Linda Wiersch Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences Dean: Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences lwiersch@mitchellcc.edu HSB-225 (704) 878-3302
Josh Whitley Chief Information Technology Officer Information Technology jwhitley@mitchellcc.edu MB 335 (704) 878-4345
Angela Whitehurst Librarian Huskins Library awhitehurst@mitchellcc.edu HL 218 (704) 978-5423
Mark West Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid mwest2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205C (704) 978-1352
Emily Weddington Instructor Faculty: Foreign Languages and Cultures eweddington@mitchellcc.edu MB-308A (704) 978-5462
Tamara Watkins Director of Strategic Enrollment Management Student Services twatkins@mitchellcc.edu SU-207 (704) 978-1308
Jasper Wagoner Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jwagoner@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Lee Jan Waddell Administrative Services Assistant Administrative Services lwaddell@mitchellcc.edu MB-333 (704) 978-5447
Donna Vanhorn Advancement Services Specialist/Cashier Office for Advancement dvanhorn@mitchellcc.edu KH-203 (704) 878-3356
Jamie Vance Assistant Director of Security Campus Safety & Security jvance@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 380-5695
Hannah Tuthill Apprenticeship Coordinator Educational Partnerships htuthill@mitchellcc.edu MB 320 (704) 878-4263

Pages