Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Title Departmentsort descending Email Address Location Phone
Carole Ireland Curriculum Maintenance Technician Institutional Research and Effectiveness cireland@mitchellcc.edu MB 226 (704) 878-4348
Adam Atwell Coordinator of Assessment Institutional Research Effectiveness aatwell@mitchellcc.edu MB-219 (704) 978-3110
Mark Niswonger Network Server Administrator Institutional Technology mniswonger@mitchellcc.edu MB-304 (704) 978-3102
Lisa Smith IT Operations Manager Institutional Technology lsmith@mitchellcc.edu MB-305 (704) 978-1392
David Armstrong IT Support Technician Institutional Technology darmstrong@mitchellcc.edu Repair Shop (704) 878-4281
Jeff Sherrill Help Desk Supervisor Institutional Technology jsherrill@mitchellcc.edu Repair Shop (704) 878-3273
Michael Barker ERP System Environment Supervisor Institutional Technology mbarker@mitchellcc.edu MB-303 (704) 978-1383
Erin Dubea System Administrator Institutional Technology edubea@mitchellcc.edu MB-302 (704) 978-3111
Jesus Gomez Network Server Administrator Institutional Technology jgomez@mitchellcc.edu MB 304 (704) 978-1390
Youssef Bennis Instructor Mathematics ybennis@mitchellcc.edu SB-101A
Vadim Matyushin Instructor Mathematics vmatyushin@mitchellcc.edu MCB-306
Marla Harris Dean, Mooresville Campus Mooresville Campus mharris@mitchellcc.edu Mooresville Campus, Building A, room 204 (704) 978-5496
Marion Marcy Administrative Assistant Mooresville Campus Mooresville Campus mmarcy@mitchellcc.edu MCA-202 (704) 663-1923
Michelle Money Program Specialist–Nursing Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences mmoney@mitchellcc.edu HSB-226 (704) 878-4260
Cabanna Pierce Administrative Assistant Occupational Extension cpierce@mitchellcc.edu CEC-7A (704) 878-4273
Donna Vanhorn Advancement Services Specialist/Cashier Office for Advancement dvanhorn@mitchellcc.edu KH-203 (704) 878-3356
Molly Nicholson Coordinator for Annual Giving and Alumni Relations; Adjunct Instructor Office for Advancement mnicholson@mitchellcc.edu KH-201 (704) 878-4362
Tim Brewer President President's Office tbrewer@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Vicki Holland Executive Assistant to the President President's Office vholland@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Judy Phillips Director of Printing & Graphic Design Printing & Graphic Design Services jphillips@mitchellcc.edu Friends (704) 878-3272

Pages