Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Title Departmentsort descending Email Address Location Phone
Samuel Dorsett, III Instructor Faculty: Information Technology sdorsett@mitchellcc.edu MCB 208
Megan Harbach Instructor Faculty: Math mharbach@mitchellcc.edu MCB 306 (704) 978-5470
Mona Lieberman Instructor Faculty: Mathematics mlieberman@mitchellcc.edu VB-206B (704) 878-1342
Nancy Payne Instructor Faculty: Mathematics npayne@mitchellcc.edu VB-206B (704) 978-1370
Peter Eller Instructor Faculty: Mathematics peller@mitchellcc.edu VB-206D (704) 978-1342
Sondra Hilton Professor Faculty: Mathematics shilton@mitchellcc.edu SB-110 (704) 978-1354
Tessa Townsend Professor Faculty: Mathematics ttownsend@mitchellcc.edu VB-212B (704) 878-3348
Troyie Gullett Instructor Faculty: Mathematics tgullett@mitchellcc.edu (704) 978-5484
Christina Thompson Instructor Faculty: Mathematics cthompson@mitchellcc.edu
Jenny Leamon-Smith Assistant Professor Faculty: Mathematics   jsmith2@mitchellcc.edu SB-104 (704) 878-3346
Colin Robinson Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering crobinson@mitchellcc.edu WFD-208 (704) 978-1319
Luke Woroniecki Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering lworoniecki@mitchellcc.edu WFD 206 (704) 978-5475
Jamie Campagni Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering jcampagni@mitchellcc.edu WFD 210 (704) 878-3241
Shawn Fraver Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering sfraver@mitchellcc.edu WFD-213A (704) 878-3308
Lee Troutman Advanced Manufacturing Coordinator Faculty: Mechatronics Engineering Technology ltroutman@mitchellcc.edu WFD-113 (704) 878-3327
Laura Patterson Medical Assisting Program Coordinator Faculty: Medical Assisting lpatterson@mitchellcc.edu (704) 978-5424
Beverly Brown Coordinator/Instructor and Interim Coordinator for Diversity Enrichment Faculty: Music bbrown@mitchellcc.edu MH (704) 978-5479
Emily Schuttenberg Instructor Faculty: Music eschuttenberg@mitchellcc.edu MH-201 (704) 978-5425
Anna Murdock Instructor Faculty: Nursing amurdock@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 (704) 978-1368
Jamie Lang Instructor Faculty: Nursing jlang@mitchellcc.edu SB-105A (704) 978-5428

Pages