Faculty and Staff

First Name Last Name Title Departmentsort descending Email Address Location Phone
Sheila Adams Administrative Business Officer Administration sadams@mitchellcc.edu MB-334 (704) 978-1382
Lee Jan Waddell Administrative Services Assistant Administrative Services lwaddell@mitchellcc.edu MB-333 (704) 978-5447
Nancy Fields Student Records Technician Admissions & Records nfields@mitchellcc.edu SSC-110 (704) 878-3243
Carole Ireland Curriculum Maintenance Technician Admissions & Records cireland@mitchellcc.edu SSC107 (704) 878-4348
Crystal Howell Admissions & Records Technician Admissions & Records chowell2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102D (704) 978-1349
Wayne James Instructor Advanced Manufacturing wjames@mitchellcc.edu WFD-215 (704) 978-1335
Pat Pence NC NA I Program Coordinator Allied Health ppence@mitchellcc.edu Off-Site (704) 873-8268
Joyce Chambers Administrative Assistant Allied Health jchambers@mitchellcc.edu CSC-209 (704) 978-5443
Sherry Clarke Basic Skills Instructional Coordinator Basic Skills sclarke@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3233
Donna Arnett Bookstore Manager Bookstore darnett@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-1358
Jeanne Miller Bookstore and Mail Room Assistant Bookstore jmiller@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 878-3275
Pang Yang Bookstore Technician Bookstore pyang@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-3101
Betty Scipione Director of Customized Training Business and Industry Services bscipione@mitchellcc.edu WFD-101D (704) 878-3234
Angie Goodman Administrative Assistant Business, Computer Technology & Cosmetology Division agoodman@mitchellcc.edu FH-101 (704) 878-4258
Melissa Anzini Administrative Assistant Campus Safety & Security manzini@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 878-4367
Everette Steele Interim Director of Safety, Security and Energy Management Campus Safety & Security esteele@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 978-1377
Gene Johnson Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security djohnson@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 880-3343
Bob Broda Security Officer Campus Safety & Security bbroda@mitchellcc.edu MV (704) 881-5252
Jamie Vance Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security jvance@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 380-5695
Steve Goodban Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security sgoodban@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 880-0923

Pages