Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Namesort descending Title Department Email Location Phone
Dale Pocock Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Accounting dpocock@mitchellcc.edu FH-104 (704) 878-3339
Amy Poirier Instructor Faculty: Agribusiness apoirier@mitchellcc.edu FH-201 (704) 878-3333
Benjamin Pressley Instructor Faculty: English bpressley@mitchellcc.edu MB-312 (704) 878-4349
Tammy Rackley Purchasing Officer Financial Services trackley@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201E (704) 878-3215
Gwendolyn Ramirez Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid gramirez@mitchellcc.edu MCA-087 (704) 878-3254
Camille Reese Vice President for Instruction & Chief Executive Officer VP for Instruction creese@mitchellcc.edu MB-230 (704) 878-3264
Nina Reid CEC Registrar Continuing Education myoung@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11B (704) 978-5439
Amanda Rhea Director of Educational Partnerships Educational Partnerships arhea@mitchellcc.edu MB-307 (704) 978-5441
Maira Rios Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services mrios@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Pam Robinson AR Specialist/Cashier Continuing Education probinson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-1 (704) 878-3290
Colin Robinson Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering crobinson@mitchellcc.edu WFD-208 (704) 978-1319
Joyce Roseberry Assistant System Administrator Institutional Technology jroseberry@mitchellcc.edu MB-300 (704) 978-3104
Glenn Roseman Instructor Faculty: Criminal Justice Technology groseman@mitchellcc.edu VB-204C (704) 978-1334
Pam Rowe Payroll Assistant Financial Services prowe@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201B (704) 878-4324
Beverly Rufty Library Director Huskins Library brufty@mitchellcc.edu HL-208 (704) 878-3249
Hedy Ryerson HRD Coordinator Human Resource Development hryerson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11F (704) 878-4266
Barbara Salamon Instructor Faculty: Mathematics bsalamon@mitchellcc.edu VB-108C (704) 878-3300
Paul Santos Director of Human Resources Human Resources psantos@mitchellcc.edu MB-306 (704) 978-5409
Emily Schuttenberg Instructor Faculty: Music eschuttenberg@mitchellcc.edu MH-201 (704) 978-5425
Betty Scipione Director of Customized Training Business and Industry Services bscipione@mitchellcc.edu WFD-101D (704) 878-3234
Jeff Sherrill Help Desk Supervisor Institutional Technology jsherrill@mitchellcc.edu WFD-219 (704) 878-3273
Kent Shoffner Instructor Faculty: Developmental Education kshoffner@mitchellcc.edu VB-212A (704) 978-1313
Charles Shuford Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services cshuford@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Kimberly Singh Instructor Faculty: English ksingh@mitchellcc.edu MB-317 (704) 978-1361
Mark Smalley Dean of Business, Computer Technology and Cosmetology Faculty: Business, Computer Technology & Cosmetology msmalley@mitchellcc.edu FH-105 (704) 978-5496
Lisa Smith Network Manager Institutional Technology lsmith@mitchellcc.edu MB-305 (704) 978-1392
John Smith Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services jsmith6@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Josh Smith Fire Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety jsmith@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 978-5498
Allison Snyder Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships asnyder@mitchellcc.edu Off-site Not Listed
Bruce Sowers Grounds/Housekeeping Technician Facilities Support Services bsowers@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Theresa Spencer Coordinator of Enrollment & Retention Counseling & Advising tspencer@mitchellcc.edu SSC-103D (704) 978-1308
Everette Steele Interim Director of Safety, Security and Energy Management Campus Safety & Security esteele@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 978-1377
Paul Stevenson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pstevenson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Velva Stevenson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services vstevenson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Ronna Stroud Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Digital Media Technologies rstroud@mitchellcc.edu VB-204A (704) 978-5429
Megan Suber Director of Marketing and Communications Office for Advancement msuber@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4395
Rita Taggert Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Communications rtaggert@mitchellcc.edu MB-309A (704) 878-4350
Clay Tallman Accounting Technician I Financial Services ctallman@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-3257
Lisa Taylor Student Accounts Specialist Financial Services ltaylor@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200C (704) 978-5404
Robert Theisen Instructor Faculty: Information Technology rtheisen@mitchellcc.edu MCB 206 (704) 978-5459
Aaron Thompkins Digital & Social Media Specialist Office for Advancement athompkins2@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 978-5416
Tessa Townsend Instructor Faculty: Mathematics ttownsend@mitchellcc.edu VB-212B (704) 878-3348
Lee Troutman Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Mechatronics Engineering Technology ltroutman@mitchellcc.edu WFD-113 (704) 878-3327
Wendy Turner Instructor Faculty: Communications wturner@mitchellcc.edu MCB-108 (704) 878-3258
Jamie Vance Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security jvance@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 380-5695
Donna Vanhorn Advancement Services Specialist/Cashier Office for Advancement dvanhorn@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-3356
Lee Jan Waddell Administrative Services Assistant Administrative Services lwaddell@mitchellcc.edu MB-333 (704) 978-5447
Jasper Wagoner Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jwagoner@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Suzanne Wallace Director of Small Business Center Small Business Center swallace2@mitchellcc.edu WFD-101B (704) 878-3227
Kyle Watson Staff Accountant Financial Services kwatson@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201D (704) 978-3106

Pages