Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Department Email Location Phone
Adam Atwell Coordinator of Assessment Institutional Research Effectiveness aatwell@mitchellcc.edu MB-219 (704) 978-3110
Sally Johnson Coordinator of Cosmetology Faculty: Cosmetology sjohnson@mitchellcc.edu COS-165 (704) 878-4364
Donna Hogue Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Early Childhood dhogue@mitchellcc.edu MCB-123 (704) 978-5477
Annette Moore Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: English amoore@mitchellcc.edu MB-313A (704) 878-4340
Eric Nielsen Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Electrical/Electronics Technology enielsen@mitchellcc.edu WFD-204 (704) 978-1324
Arthur Piervincenti Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Criminal Justice Technology apiervincenti@mitchellcc.edu VB-204D (704) 978-5497
Dale Pocock Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Accounting dpocock@mitchellcc.edu FH-104 (704) 878-3339
DeShaun Williams Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Sciences dwilliams@mitchellcc.edu SB-207A (704) 878-3347
Jamie Campagni Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Mechanical Engineering jcampagni@mitchellcc.edu WFD 210 (704) 878-3241
Bob Williams Coordinator/Instructor Culinary Arts bwilliams@mitchellcc.edu FH-203 (704) 878-3338
Ryan Cannon Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Psychology rcannon@mitchellcc.edu MB-220 (704) 878-3284
Beverly Brown Coordinator/Instructor and Interim Coordinator for Diversity Enrichment Faculty: Music bbrown@mitchellcc.edu MH (704) 978-5479
Carole Ireland Curriculum Maintenance Technician Institutional Research and Effectiveness cireland@mitchellcc.edu MB 226 (704) 878-4348
Robert Leslie Dean of Business, Manufacturing and Information Technologies Staff rleslie@mitchellcc.edu FH-105 (704) 978-5410
Tia Coleman Dean of College Transfer Division/Instructor College Transfer Division tcoleman@mitchellcc.edu MB-311A (704) 878-3345
Kent Shoffner Dean of English, Mathematics, Natural Sciences & Transition Resources Faculty: Developmental Education kshoffner@mitchellcc.edu MB-318 (704) 978-1313
Linda Wiersch Dean of Nursing and Health Sciences Dean: Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences lwiersch@mitchellcc.edu HSB-225 (704) 878-3302
Aaron Thompkins Digital & Social Media Specialist Office for Advancement athompkins2@mitchellcc.edu KH-207 (704) 978-5416
Myra Lewis Director of Academic Advising Counseling & Advising mlewis@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102 (704) 978-1309
Deb Lazenby Director of Customized Training & Business Services Continuing Education dlazenby@mitchellcc.edu WFD-101D (704) 878-3235
Melissa Hill Director of Distance Learning Distance Learning mhill2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107-E (704) 978-1314
Amanda Rhea Director of Educational Partnerships Educational Partnerships arhea@mitchellcc.edu MB-307 (704) 978-5441
Chad Lackey Director of Facilities Facilities Support Services clackey@mitchellcc.edu Facilities (704) 878-3360
Candace Cooper Director of Financial Aid Financial Aid ccooper@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205B (704) 878-3256
Paul Santos Director of Human Resources/Title IX Coordinator Human Resources psantos@mitchellcc.edu MB-306E (704) 978-5409
Beverly Rufty Director of Library and Curriculum Support Services Huskins Library brufty@mitchellcc.edu HL-208 (704) 878-3249
Megan Suber Director of Marketing and Communications Office for Advancement msuber@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4395
Judy Phillips Director of Printing & Graphic Design Printing & Graphic Design Services jphillips@mitchellcc.edu Friends (704) 878-3272
David Bullins Director of Public Safety Public Safety dbullins@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4C (704) 978-5446
Everette Steele Director of Safety & Security Campus Safety & Security esteele@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 978-1377
Tamara Watkins Director of Strategic Enrollment Management Student Services twatkins@mitchellcc.edu SU-207 (704) 978-1308
Sharon Ellis Early College Coordinator Educational Partnerships sellis@mitchellcc.edu VB-112 (704) 878-4361
Mamie Houston Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships mhouston@mitchellcc.edu MB 103C (704) 978-5483 or (704) 978-0034
Allison Snyder Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships asnyder@mitchellcc.edu ASEC-NIHS 704-978-1388
James Larsen Emergency Medical Services Program Coordinator Public Safety jlarsen@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 878-4365
Michael Barker ERP System Environment Supervisor Institutional Technology mbarker@mitchellcc.edu MB-303 (704) 978-1383
Vicki Holland Executive Assistant to the President President's Office vholland@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Eva Gifford Executive Director of Institutional Research Institutional Research & Effectiveness eeisnaugle@mitchellcc.edu MB-217 (704) 978-1344
Jessica Harris Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Maira Rios Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services mrios@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Charles Shuford Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services cshuford@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Paul Stevenson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pstevenson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Pamela Barkley Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pkeiger@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Jasper Wagoner Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jwagoner@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Roy Davidson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services rdavidson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Barbara Dobbins Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services bdobbins@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Rachel Knox Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid rknox@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205E (704) 878-3255
Gwendolyn Ramirez Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid gramirez@mitchellcc.edu MCA-087 (704) 878-3254
Mark West Financial Aid Specialist Financial Aid mwest2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-205C (704) 978-1352
Josh Smith Fire Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety jsmith@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 978-5498

Pages