Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Title Departmentsort descending Email Location Phone
John Smith Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services jsmith6@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Maira Rios Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services mrios@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Roy Davidson Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services rdavidson@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jasper Wagoner Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jwagoner@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Chad Lackey Director of Facilities Facilities Support Services clackey@mitchellcc.edu Facilities (704) 878-3360
Barbara Dobbins Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services bdobbins@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Roger Duke Maintenance Mechanic Facilities Support Services rduke@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Jeffrey Settlemyer Maintenance Mechanic Facility Support Services Facilities
Toni DiMella Instructor, DE Math Faculty tdimella@mitchellcc.edu MCB-312 (704) 878-3322
Olga Bodrikova Simulation Operation Specialist Faculty – Nursing obodrikova@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 (704) 978-5428
Micki Kaleta Instructor Faculty: History mkaleta@mitchellcc.edu MB-322 (704) 878-3283
Jason Lands Instructor Faculty: Information Technology jlands@mitchellcc.edu MCB 212 (704) 978-1321
Benjamin Madison Instructor Faculty: Science bmadison@mitchellcc.edu WFD-222 (704) 978-5432
Dale Pocock Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Accounting dpocock@mitchellcc.edu FH-104 (704) 878-3339
Amy Poirier Associate Professor Faculty: Agribusiness apoirier@mitchellcc.edu FH-201 (704) 878-3333
Ginny Little Instructor Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing glittle@mitchellcc.edu HSB-234 (704) 878-3307
Valerie Doig Instructor Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing vdoig@mitchellcc.edu HSB-233 (704) 978-1316
Beth Downing Nursing Program Coordinator Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing bdowning@mitchellcc.edu HSB-227 (704) 978-5403
Amanda Moose Simulation Coordinator Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing amoose@mitchellcc.edu HSB-229 (704) 878-3303
Danielle Day Instructor Faculty: Biology dday@mitchellcc.edu SB-207B (704) 978-1381
Janay Dennis Instructor Faculty: Biology jdennis@mitchellcc.edu MCB-312 (704) 878-3294
Tamara Wise Instructor Faculty: Business twise@mitchellcc.edu FH-201 (704) 878-3336
Phillip Holleran Professor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing pholleran@mitchellcc.edu MCA-086 (704) 978-5473
Marc Davis Professor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing mdavis@mitchellcc.edu FH-204 (704) 978-1300
Keith Miller Professor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing kmiller@mitchellcc.edu FH-202 (704) 878-3316
Kenya Goldsberry Instructor Faculty: Chemistry kgoldsberry@mitchellcc.edu SB-204A (704) 978-1369
Rita Taggert Instructor Faculty: Communications rtaggert@mitchellcc.edu MB-309A (704) 878-4350
Wendy Turner Professor Faculty: Communications wturner@mitchellcc.edu MCB-108 (704) 878-3258
Christina Owen Instructor Faculty: Cosmetology cowen@mitchellcc.edu COS-130 (704) 878-6134
Peggy Haynes Instructor Faculty: Cosmetology phaynes@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-4372
Sally Johnson Coordinator of Cosmetology Faculty: Cosmetology sjohnson@mitchellcc.edu COS-165 (704) 878-4364
Arthur Piervincenti Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Criminal Justice Technology apiervincenti@mitchellcc.edu VB-204D (704) 978-5497
Glenn Roseman Instructor Faculty: Criminal Justice Technology groseman@mitchellcc.edu VB-204C (704) 978-1334
Kent Shoffner Dean of English, Mathematics, Natural Sciences & Transition Resources Faculty: Developmental Education kshoffner@mitchellcc.edu MB-318 (704) 978-1313
Ronna Stroud Professor Faculty: Digital Media Technologies rstroud@mitchellcc.edu VB-204A (704) 978-5429
Donna Hogue Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Early Childhood dhogue@mitchellcc.edu MCB-123 (704) 978-5477
Paul Stein Instructor Faculty: Early Childhood Education pstein@mitchellcc.edu MCA-094A (704) 838-1547
Eric Nielsen Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Electrical/Electronics Technology enielsen@mitchellcc.edu WFD-204 (704) 978-1324
Tony Briceno Instructor Faculty: Electronics Engineering Technology tbriceno@mitchellcc.edu WFD 211-A (704) 878-3315
David Moss Instructor Faculty: English dmoss@mitchellcc.edu MB-315 (704) 878-3317
Kimberly Singh Instructor Faculty: English ksingh@mitchellcc.edu MB-317 (704) 978-1361
Lisa Ausburn Instructor Faculty: English lausburn@mitchellcc.edu MB-313B (704) 878-3324
Benjamin Pressley Professor Faculty: English bpressley@mitchellcc.edu MB-312 (704) 878-4349
Kelly Wisdom Instructor Faculty: English kwisdom@mitchellcc.edu MCB-110 (704) 978-1315
Annette Moore Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: English amoore@mitchellcc.edu MB-313A (704) 878-4340
Tiffany Best Instructor Faculty: Foreign Languages tbest@mitchellcce.edu MB-308B (704) 878-3340
Emily Weddington Instructor Faculty: Foreign Languages and Cultures eweddington@mitchellcc.edu MB-308A (704) 978-5462
Marc Leake Instructor Faculty: History mleake@mitchellcc.edu MB-323 (704) 878-3286
Sally Dellinger Professor Faculty: Human Services sdellinger@mitchellcc.edu VB-207A (704) 978-5419
Keith Powell Instructor Faculty: HVACR wpowell@mitchellcc.edu Drake 101 (704) 878-5453

Pages