Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Title Department Email Locationsort descending Phone
Christina Thompson Instructor Faculty: Mathematics cthompson@mitchellcc.edu
Aaron Thompkins Digital & Social Media Specialist Office for Advancement athompkins2@mitchellcc.edu KH-207 (704) 978-5416
Hannah Tuthill Apprenticeship Coordinator Educational Partnerships htuthill@mitchellcc.edu MB 320 (704) 878-4263
Rita Taggert Instructor Faculty: Communications rtaggert@mitchellcc.edu MB-309A (704) 878-4350
Wendy Turner Professor Faculty: Communications wturner@mitchellcc.edu MCB-108 (704) 878-3258
Amanda Tompkins Veteran Affairs Specialist Financial Aid atompkins@mitchellcc.edu SSC - 205E (704) 878-3295
Lisa Taylor Student Accounts Specialist Financial Services ltaylor@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200C (704) 978-5404
Clay Tallman Accounting Technician I Financial Services ctallman@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-3257
Tessa Townsend Professor Faculty: Mathematics ttownsend@mitchellcc.edu VB-212B (704) 878-3348
Lee Troutman Advanced Manufacturing Coordinator Faculty: Mechatronics Engineering Technology ltroutman@mitchellcc.edu WFD-113 (704) 878-3327