Faculty and Staff Directory

Inclement Weather Delay

Mitchell Community College Campus locations will open at 11 am on Friday January 21, 2022. Morning courses may meet virtually at their regularly scheduled time. Please check your MCC student email and the LMS for information from your instructor.

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Namesort descending Title Department Email Location Phone
Benjamin Madison Instructor Faculty: Science bmadison@mitchellcc.edu WFD-222 (704) 978-5432
Cheryl Maloney Administrative Assistant Continuing Education - VP office csells@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3224
Marion Marcy Administrative Assistant Mooresville Campus Mooresville Campus mmarcy@mitchellcc.edu MCA-202 (704) 663-1923
Todd Martin Instructor Faculty: Psychology tmartin@mitchellcc.edu MB-102 (704) 878-3285
Walter Martin Campus Security Officer Campus Safety and Security wmartin@mitchellcc.edu Security 704-883-4199
Vadim Matyushin Instructor Mathematics vmatyushin@mitchellcc.edu MCB-306
Daniel "JJ" McEachern Vice President for Student Services Student Services dmceachern@mitchellcc.edu SSC-209 (704) 878-3281
Suzanne McHargue Instructor Faculty: Nursing smchargue@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 (704) 978-1353
Janet Menster Allied Health Coordinator Allied Health jmenster@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11-F (704) 978-1364
Keith Menster Assistant Fire Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety cmenster@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 978-1340
Jeanne Miller Bookstore and Mail Room Assistant Bookstore jmiller@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 878-3275
Keith Miller Professor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing kmiller@mitchellcc.edu FH-202 (704) 878-3316
Amy Money Academic Services Coordinator VP for Instruction amoney@mitchellcc.edu MB-230 (704) 878-3264
Michelle Money Program Specialist–Nursing Nursing, Natural and Health Sciences mmoney@mitchellcc.edu HSB-226 (704) 878-4260
Annette Moore Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: English amoore@mitchellcc.edu MB-313A (704) 878-4340
Kimberly Moore Accounts Receivable Cashier/Specialist Financial Services kmoore2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200 (704) 978-5445
Amanda Moose Simulation Coordinator Faculty: Associate Degree Nursing amoose@mitchellcc.edu HSB-229 (704) 878-3303
Jane Morgan Accounts Receivable Specialist/Cashier Financial Services jmorgan@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200 (704) 878-4270
David Moss Instructor Faculty: English dmoss@mitchellcc.edu MB-315 (704) 878-3317
Anna Murdock Instructor Faculty: Nursing amurdock@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 (704) 978-1368
Michelle Myers Student Services Academic Advisor Student Services mmyers@mitchellcc.edu MCA-210 (704) 978-1360