Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Title Departmentsort descending Email Location Phone
Crystal Howell Senior Admissions Specialist Admissions & Records chowell2@mitchellcc.edu MCA-207 (704) 978-1349
William Harsche Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security bharsche@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 881-5252
Melissa Hill Director of Distance Learning Distance Learning mhill2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107-E (704) 978-1314
Mamie Houston Early College Liaison Educational Partnerships mhouston@mitchellcc.edu MB 103C (704) 978-5483 or (704) 978-0034
Jessica Harris Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services jharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Nathan Harris Maintenance Technician Facilities Support Services nharris2@mitchellcc.edu Facilities
Phillip Holleran Professor Faculty: Business, Economics & Marketing pholleran@mitchellcc.edu MCA-086 (704) 978-5473
Peggy Haynes Instructor Faculty: Cosmetology phaynes@mitchellcc.edu COS (704) 878-4372
Donna Hogue Coordinator/Instructor Faculty: Early Childhood dhogue@mitchellcc.edu MCB-123 (704) 978-5477
Sondra Hilton Professor Faculty: Mathematics shilton@mitchellcc.edu SB-110 (704) 978-1354
Jason Hollar Instructor Faculty: Sociology jhollar@mitchellcc.edu MB-226 (704) 878-3287
Jonathan Harris Controller Financial Services jharris@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201-D (704) 978-1307
Gerald Hyde Vice President for Accounting and CFO Financial Services ghyde@mitchellcc.edu SSC 201-F (704) 878-3212
Marla Harris Dean, Mooresville Campus Mooresville Campus mharris@mitchellcc.edu Mooresville Campus, Building A, room 204 (704) 978-5496
Vicki Holland Executive Assistant to the President President's Office vholland@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Larry Hilton Assistant BLET Coordinator Public Safety lhilton@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3A (704) 978-5434
T'Sha Harrison Admissions & Special Programs Coordinator Student Services tharrison@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102-A (704) 978-5440
De’Angelia Huggins Career Development Specialist Student Services dhuggins@mitchellcc.edu SSC-208C (704) 878-4262