Faculty and Staff Directory

Inclement Weather Delay

Mitchell Community College Campus locations will open at 11 am on Friday January 21, 2022. Morning courses may meet virtually at their regularly scheduled time. Please check your MCC student email and the LMS for information from your instructor.

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Namesort descending Title Department Email Location Phone
David Galliher Grounds/Housekeeping Technician Facilities Support Services dgalliher@mitchellcc.edu Facilities Not Listed
Eva Gifford Executive Director of Institutional Research Institutional Research & Effectiveness eeisnaugle@mitchellcc.edu MB-217 (704) 978-1344
Emily Goins Professor Faculty: Sciences egoins@mitchellcc.edu MCB-308 (704) 878-3342
Kenya Goldsberry Instructor Faculty: Chemistry kgoldsberry@mitchellcc.edu SB-204A (704) 978-1369
Jesus Gomez Network Server Administrator Institutional Technology jgomez@mitchellcc.edu MB 304 (704) 978-1390
Steve Goodban Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security sgoodban@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 880-0923
Carolyn Gray Receptionist-VP for Student Services Student Services cgray@mitchellcc.edu SSC-209 (704) 878-3281
Paula Guiton Instructor Faculty: Nursing pguiton@mitchellcc.edu HSB-232 (704) 878-4327
Troyie Gullett Instructor Faculty: Mathematics tgullett@mitchellcc.edu (704) 978-5484
Louis Guy Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security lguyjr@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 682-7241