Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Title Department Email Locationsort descending Phone
Marty Byers Law Enforcement Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety mbyers@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3B (704) 978-5434
David Bullins Director of Public Safety Public Safety dbullins@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4C (704) 978-5446
Pamela Barkley Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pkeiger@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Olga Bodrikova Simulation Operation Specialist Faculty – Nursing obodrikova@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 (704) 978-5428
Tim Brewer President President's Office tbrewer@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Michael Barker ERP System Environment Supervisor Institutional Technology mbarker@mitchellcc.edu MB-303 (704) 978-1383
Tiffany Best Instructor Faculty: Foreign Languages tbest@mitchellcce.edu MB-308B (704) 878-3340
Denise Benfield Administrative Assistant College Transfer Division dbenfield@mitchellcc.edu MB-311 (704) 878-4346
Melanie Bebler Instructor Faculty: Sciences mbebler@mitchellcc.edu MCB-310 (704) 978-1318
Beverly Brown Coordinator/Instructor and Interim Coordinator for Diversity Enrichment Faculty: Music bbrown@mitchellcc.edu MH (704) 978-5479
Youssef Bennis Instructor Mathematics ybennis@mitchellcc.edu SB-101A
George Bunch Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security gbunch@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 818-7316
Tonya Benge Accounting Manager Financial Services tbenge@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-3217
Christina Brown Payroll Administrator Financial Services cbrown@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201A (704) 878-3214
Cindy Barnhill Student Services Coordinator & Asst to VP for Student Services Student Services cbarnhill@mitchellcc.edu SSC–209A (704) 878-3322
Victoria Burns The Write Place Coordinator Academic Success vburns@mitchellcc.edu VB-101C (704) 978-1320
Tony Briceno Instructor Faculty: Electronics Engineering Technology tbriceno@mitchellcc.edu WFD 211-A (704) 878-3315