Faculty and Staff Directory

Inclement Weather Delay

Mitchell Community College Campus locations will open at 11 am on Friday January 21, 2022. Morning courses may meet virtually at their regularly scheduled time. Please check your MCC student email and the LMS for information from your instructor.

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Namesort descending Title Department Email Location Phone
Michael Barker ERP System Environment Supervisor Institutional Technology mbarker@mitchellcc.edu MB-303 (704) 978-1383
Pamela Barkley Facilities Technician Facilities Support Services pkeiger@mitchellcc.edu Facilities-Mooresville Not Listed
Cindy Barnhill Student Services Coordinator & Asst to VP for Student Services Student Services cbarnhill@mitchellcc.edu SSC–209A (704) 878-3322
Melanie Bebler Instructor Faculty: Sciences mbebler@mitchellcc.edu MCB-310 (704) 978-1318
Denise Benfield Administrative Assistant College Transfer Division dbenfield@mitchellcc.edu MB-311 (704) 878-4346
Tonya Benge Accounting Manager Financial Services tbenge@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-3217
Youssef Bennis Instructor Mathematics ybennis@mitchellcc.edu SB-101A
Tiffany Best Instructor Faculty: Foreign Languages tbest@mitchellcce.edu MB-308B (704) 878-3340
Olga Bodrikova Simulation Operation Specialist Faculty – Nursing obodrikova@mitchellcc.edu HSB-231 (704) 978-5428
Tim Brewer President President's Office tbrewer@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Tony Briceno Instructor Faculty: Electronics Engineering Technology tbriceno@mitchellcc.edu WFD 211-A (704) 878-3315
Beverly Brown Coordinator/Instructor and Interim Coordinator for Diversity Enrichment Faculty: Music bbrown@mitchellcc.edu MH (704) 978-5479
Christina Brown Payroll Administrator Financial Services cbrown@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201A (704) 878-3214
David Bullins Director of Public Safety Public Safety dbullins@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4C (704) 978-5446
George Bunch Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security gbunch@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 818-7316
Victoria Burns The Write Place Coordinator Academic Success vburns@mitchellcc.edu VB-101C (704) 978-1320
Marty Byers Law Enforcement Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety mbyers@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3B (704) 978-5434