Library Staff & Hours

Library Staff & Hours of Operation

Statesville Campus

Circulation Desk
(704) 878-3271

Beverly Rufty, Library Coordinator
(704) 878-3249, email: brufty@mitchellcc.edu 

Courtney Wierckz, Librarian
(704) 978-5423, email: cwierckz@mitchellcc.edu 

Barb Thorson, Part-time Librarian
(704) 978-3107, email: bthorson@mitchellcc.edu

Ebony McDonald, Interim Part-time Librarian
(704) 878-3271 email:  emcdonald@mitchellcc.edu

Sarah Sowa, Interim Part-time Librarian
(704) 878-3271 email:  ssowa@mitchellcc.edu

Donna Butler, Circulation Desk Assistant
(704) 878-3271, email: dbutler@mitchellcc.edu

Linda Hager, Circulation Desk Assistant
(704) 878-3271, email: lhager@mitchellcc.edu 

Computer Lab

Ronnie Chambers, Computer Lab Supervisor
(704) 978-5422, email: rchambers@mitchellcc.edu 

Fall and Spring Semester Library Hours

Monday – Thursday
7:30 am – 8 pm

Friday
7:30 am – 2 pm

Computer Lab (Room 201)
Monday – Thursday
7:30 am - noon

 

Summer Semester Library Hours

Monday - Thursday
7:30 am - 6:00 pm 

Friday
7:30 am - noon

The library is closed between
semesters and on holidays. 

 

Mooresville Campus
(Building A Room 092)

Debi Laws, Library Services Technician
(704) 978-1356, email: dlaws@mitchellcc.edu

Circulation Desk Hours

Monday – Thursday
10 am – 3 pm