Library Staff

Library Staff

Statesville Campus

Beverly Rufty, Library Coordinator
(704) 878-3249, email: brufty@mitchellcc.edu 

Courtney Wierckz, Librarian
(704) 978-5423, email: cwierckz@mitchellcc.edu 

Barb Thorson, Part-time Librarian
(704) 978-3107, email: bthorson@mitchellcc.edu

Donna Butler, Circulation Desk Assistant
(704) 878-3271, email: dbutler@mitchellcc.edu

Linda Hager, Circulation Desk Assistant
(704) 878-3271, email: lhager@mitchellcc.edu 

Computer Lab

Ronnie Chambers, Computer Lab Supervisor
(704) 978-5422, email: rchambers@mitchellcc.edu 

Mooresville Campus

Debi Laws, Library Services Technician
(704) 978-1356, email: dlaws@mitchellcc.edu