Faculty and Staff Directory

Use the filters below to search by last name OR use the index to skip to any letter. Use the "reset" button to start over.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y
First Name Last Name Titlesort descending Department Email Location Phone
Barbara Myers Academic Advisor Counseling & Advising bmyers@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102 (704) 978-1311
Gwendolyn Ramirez Accounting Manager - Student Accounts Financial Services gramirez@mitchellcc.edu SSC 200 F (704) 878-3211
Clay Tallman Accounting Technician I Financial Services ctallman@mitchellcc.edu MB-306 (704) 878-3257
Anita Kessler Accounting Technician II Financial Services akessler@mitchellcc.edu SSC-201 (704) 878-4396
Kim Dixon Accounts Receivable Coordinator Financial Services kdixon@mitchellcc.edu MB-305 (704) 978-3119
Sharon Watkins Accounts Receivable Specialist/Cashier Continuing Education Division swatkins@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3290
Jane Morgan Accounts Receivable Specialist/Cashier Financial Services jmorgan@mitchellcc.edu SSC-200 (704) 878-4270
Melissa Anzini Administrative Assistant Campus Safety & Security manzini@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 878-4367
Denise Benfield Administrative Assistant College Transfer Division dbenfield@mitchellcc.edu MB-311 (704) 878-4346
Joyce Chambers Administrative Assistant Allied Health jchambers@mitchellcc.edu CSC-209 (704) 978-5443
Donna Dezern Administrative Assistant College Transfer Division ddezern@mitchellcc.edu VB-204F (704) 978-3109
Angie Goodman Administrative Assistant Business, Computer Technology & Cosmetology Division agoodman@mitchellcc.edu FH-101 (704) 878-4258
Vicki Holland Administrative Assistant Office for Advancement vholland@mitchellcc.edu Kirkman House (704) 878-4321
Janice Johnson Administrative Assistant Public Safety jjohnson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4 (704) 978-5463
Catherine LeRoy Administrative Assistant Basic Skills cleroy@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3232
Bonnie McCurry Administrative Assistant President's Office bmccurry@mitchellcc.edu MB-205 (704) 878-3205
Cabanna Pierce Administrative Assistant Occupational Extension cpierce@mitchellcc.edu CEC-7A (704) 878-4273
Pam Robinson Administrative Assistant Human Resource Development probinson@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11B (704) 878-6220
Margaret Russell Administrative Assistant Mooresville Campus mrankin@mitchellcc.edu MC-124 (704) 978-5480
Cheryl Maloney Administrative Assistant Continuing Education - VP office csells@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3224
Donna Worrell Administrative Assistant Small Business Center dworrell@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3226
Tara Cline Administrative Assistant Public Safety tcline@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4 (704) 978-1325
Sheila Adams Administrative Business Officer Administration sadams@mitchellcc.edu MB-334 (704) 978-1382
Lee Jan Waddell Administrative Services Assistant Administrative Services lwaddell@mitchellcc.edu MB-333 (704) 978-5447
Crystal Howell Admissions & Records Technician Admissions & Records chowell2@mitchellcc.edu SSC-102D (704) 978-1349
Donna Vanhorn Advancement Services Specialist/Cashier Office for Advancement dvanhorn@mitchellcc.edu KH (704) 878-3356
Stacy Whitmire Allied Health Coordinator Allied Health sfrance@mitchellcc.edu CSC-208 (704) 878-4368
Larry Hilton Assistant BLET Coordinator Public Safety lhilton@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3A (704) 978-5434
Erin Dubea Assistant Director of Admissions/ Registrar Admissions & Records edubea@mitchellcc.edu MC-088 (704) 978-3111
Everette Steele Assistant Director of Security Campus Safety & Security esteele@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 978-1377
Ann Saunders Assistant Director, Financial Aid Financial Aid asaunders@mitchellcc.edu SSC-107 (704) 878-3295
Keith Menster Assistant Fire Continuing Education Coordinator Public Safety cmenster@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B3 (704) 978-1340
Joyce Roseberry Assistant System Administrator Institutional Technology jroseberry@mitchellcc.edu HL-104 (704) 978-3104
Sherry Clarke Basic Skills & Compensatory Education Coordinator Basic Skills sclarke@mitchellcc.edu CEC (704) 878-3233
Tina Fleming BLET Coordinator Public Safety tfleming@mitchellcc.edu CEC-B4B (704) 878-3253
Jeanne Miller Bookstore and Mail Room Assistant Bookstore jmiller@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 878-3275
Donna Arnett Bookstore Manager Bookstore darnett@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-1358
Pang Yang Bookstore Technician Bookstore pyang@mitchellcc.edu SU-105A (704) 978-3101
Tonya Benge Business Coordinator – Mooresville Campus Financial Services tbenge@mitchellcc.edu Building A-Mooresville Campus (704) 878-3217
Deb Lazenby Business Services Coordinator Continuing Education dlazenby@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11F (704) 878-3235
Louis Guy Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security lguyjr@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 682-7241
Wohali Revels Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security Security (704) 818-7316
Norman Shade Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security nshade@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 880-0923
Jamie Vance Campus Security Officer Campus Safety & Security jvance@mitchellcc.edu Security (704) 380-5695
De’Angelia Huggins Career Development Specialist Student Services dhuggins@mitchellcc.edu SSC-208C (704) 878-4262
Nina Reid CE Assistant Registrar Continuing Education Division myoung@mitchellcc.edu CEC-11B (704) 978-5439
Jeff Benfield Chief Information Technology Officer Institutional Technology jbenfield@mitchellcc.edu MB (704) 878-4345
Kelly Pardue Coordinator for Career Services Student Services kpardue@mitchellcc.edu SSC-208A (704) 878-4263
Elizabeth (Betsy) Patterson Coordinator of Assessment Institutional Research epatterson@mitchellcc.edu MB 219 (704) 878-3244
Beniah McMiller Coordinator of Office Administration, Health Mgmt., & Basic Computers Faculty: Business, Computers & Office Admin bmcmiller@mitchellcc.edu VB-202A (704) 878-3335

Pages