Contact HR

Human Resources Department Contacts

Jodee Fulton, PHR, SHRM-CP
Director of Human Resources/Title IX Coordinator
jfulton@mitchellcc.edu
(704) 978-5409

  • Programs, Policies and Procedure Information
  • Title IX
  • Employee Relations/Equal Employment Opportunity Officer

 

Nydia Ferral
Professional Development Coordinator
nferral@mitchellcc.edu
(704) 978-1346

  • Professional Development Planning for Faculty and Staff
  • Credentials Documentation and Employee Transcripts

 

Leigh Ann Huddleston
Human Resources Coordinator
lhuddleston@mitchellcc.edu
(704) 978-1385

  • Employee Benefits
  • Full-Time New Employee Paperwork
  • Background Checks/Employment Verifications
  • Time Clock Plus

 

Rose Moon
Human Resources Data Specialist
rmoon@mitchellcc.edu
(704) 978-1346

  • Part-Time Employee Paperwork
  • NEOGOV- Onboard Implementation
  • Background Checks/Employment Verifications
  • Family Medical Leave and Disability
  • Reporting

 

Joyce Rumple
Human Resources Assistant
jrumple@mitchellcc.edu
(704) 978-1371

  • HR scanning
  • Employee Records

 

Darlene Tucker
Administrative Services Assistant
dtucker@mitchellcc.edu
(704) 878-4341

  • NEOGOV - PERFORM
  • Tuition Reimbursement and Free Class Information
  • Skillport – Online Compliance and Professional Development
  • Retirement Planning
  • Employee Discount Information